April 30, 2020 

In-Depth PCNL

May 4, 2020: BPH Management, Part 1. 

11AM EST (8AM PST) 3pm GMT

May 7, 2020: BPH Management, Part 2.

5pm EST (2PM PST), 9PM GMT

May 11, 2020: Equipping yourself for work and life. 11AM EST (8AM PST) 3pm GMT

May 14, 2020: Opioids and Endourologic Potpourri. 

5pm EST (2PM PST), 9PM GMT

May 18, 2020: Metabolic Stone Disease.

11AM EST (8AM PST) 3pm GMT

Check back later for the updated program and list of speakers and topics

EDGE TALKS

Online Endourology Education

This is a challenging time currently for the world and for medical education. With the cancellation of so many in-person courses and meetings, there are many missed learning opportunities. The EDGE Research Consortium wishes to provide missing education in the management and treatment of stone disease and BPH. Please join us for these FREE online sessions.

© 2017 EDGE Group

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Proudly created with wix.com